Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield - Bechtle Square

5 rating

Jackie was great! Dont let the bad reviews stop you from going in and seeing for yourself!

5 rating

Love the girls in there good hair cuts hands down big Jackie out here saving life?s one fade at a time

1 rating

I don?t know what happened that Casey is no longer working there but whatever it takes to get her back they should do it ! I?ve been there before when there was 4 people all waiting for her while other people working there weren?t cutting any hair ! I wish I knew where she went!!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Alex G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Jackie was great! Dont let the bad reviews stop you from going in and seeing for yourself!"

5
Flotia V. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Love the girls in there good hair cuts hands down big Jackie out here saving life?s one fade at a ti"

1
The d. | February 8, 2020 Google

"I don?t know what happened that Casey is no longer working there but whatever it takes to get her ba"

4
Beth C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Everyone go see Brooke. She is amazing. She did a wonderful job on my hair and she did a great job o"

5
TJ S. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Casey was awesome!! I just moved to Springfield and have been to several other Sports Clips, she?s t"

1
Jaesen C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Normally this place does a good enough job of cutting my hair. But today I went in asking for a fade"

5
Flotia V. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"I work there and I love I love cutting hair"

5
Nikki L. | October 29, 2019 Facebook

"Nikki is great at cutting hair. Everyone is great at Sport Clips."

1
todd s. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I waited for over an hour to get my haircut. 4 stylists became available and were incapable of doing"

2
Trapper G. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I usually LOVE this place but my last stop way terrible the service was bad and the people working s"