Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield - Bechtle Square

5 rating
  • 10/31/20
  • Christopher M. Google

Very friendly staff and good haircuts.

5 rating

All year I have had Jackie and Tia cut my hair. They offer great professional services and offer wit and humor as they cut away. I always leave happy about my hair cut and happy when I leave. I am sure there is other great staff, and I can't speak to that because I have only used Jackie and Tia. Would recommend this location and any branch that Jackie leads.

5 rating

@Jackie is the absolute best she always makes me feel right at home and does an amazing job on the cut and styling.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Christopher M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff and good haircuts."

5
Joshua D. | August 26, 2020 Google

" All year I have had Jackie and Tia cut my hair. They offer great professional services and offer wi"

5
Jeremy S. | August 23, 2020 Google

" @Jackie is the absolute best she always makes me feel right at home and does an amazing job on the "

5
Cameron N. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Best place to go if u need a cut"

1
Harold M. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Very poor service I was only customer in line and because I couldn't sign in online. I was refused "

5
Tyler W. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Ask for Brooke. She is awesome!"

5
Warren F. | July 10, 2020 Google

" The stylist did an amazing job"

1
Cameron N. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The manager if the store ruined my whole experience stated that my hair will grow back and I should"

5
Louie T. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Brooke did a magnificent job on my haircut today. Haven?t had a cut in 90+ days."

5
Alex G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Jackie was great! Dont let the bad reviews stop you from going in and seeing for yourself!"